Not all Board Members Pictured



Dr. William Tucker
President & CEO
Owner, D & E Development Corp.
President, Bethune DuBois Institute

Louise Moss-Fortune

Vice President
Retired Educator

Dr. Evelyn Partridge
President, Partridge Comprehensive Health

Dr. Donna Laws



Dr. Bruce N. Alick
Pastor, Mt. Zion Baptist Church of Germantown

Hon. Lloyd Ayers
Former Philadelphia Fire Commissioner
Dr. Sydney Beckett

Donald "Ducky" Birts
Founder, Ducky Birts Foundation
Patrick Eiding
President, AFL-CIO
Ronald Kaiserman, Esq.
Partner, Kaiserman & Company
Herman "Pete" Matthews
President, AFSCME DC-33
Michael Rashid
Former President,
Harold Rosenthal, Esq.
Sue Rosenthal
Retired Educator
Hon. Sharif Street, Esq.
Hon. Curtis Thomas 
U.S. Representative
Ulysses "Ukee" Washington
News Anchor, CBS-3, The CWPhilly

Joye Nottage
Executive Director

About Us

Grab interest

Say something interesting about your business here.

Generate excitement

What's something exciting your business offers? Say it here.

Close the deal

Give customers a reason to do business with you.